The Ignite Team

The Ignite Team


 

Larry Shaw

Chief Executive Officer
larry.shaw@ignitefredericton.com
  •  
  •  

Sarah Corey Hollohan

Director, Ignite Fredericton
sarah.coreyhollohan@ignitefredericton.com
  •  

Kim Holland

Manager, Marketing and Communications
kim.holland@ignitefredericton.com
  •  
  •  

 

  •  
  •  

Adam peabody

Director, Planet Hatch
adam.peabody@planethatch.com
  •  

Nausheen Ali

Population Growth Specialist
nausheen.ali@ignitefredericton.com
  •  

Wade Harrington

Manager, Accounting & Operations - Knowledge Park
wade.harrington@knowledgepark.ca
  •  

Michelle Hull

Office Manager
michelle.hull@ignitefredericton.com
  •  

Kelly Smith

Business Startup Specialist
kelly.smith@planethatch.com
  •  
  •  

Amgad Zaky

Coordinator, Local Immigration Partnership of Fredericton
amgad.zaky@ignitefredericton.com
  •  
  •  

Daniel Minchin

Operations Coordinator, Planet Hatch
daniel.minchin@planethatch.com
  •  
  •  

HannaHbelle Weaver

Program Coordinator, Planet Hatch
hannabelle.weaver@planethatch.com

Andrew Lockhart

Economic Development Specialist
andrew.lockhart@ignitefredericton.com
  •  
  •  

Janet Moser

Managing Director, Immigration Services
janet.moser@planethatch.com
  •  
  •  

Tara Leavitt

Administrative & Client Services Coordinator
tara.leavitt@planethatch.com
  •  
  •  

Tony MacFawn

Operations Manager, Knowledge Park
tony.macfawn@knowledgepark.ca
  •  
  •